Block authors by their user ID instead of their username #30
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This might unfortunately require breaking user's existing blocklists however this has the massive benefit of keeping users blocked should they change their username.
I really should've done it like this in the first place but I only just considered it. 🤦♂️
AO3 even suggests doing it this way in their news post.
Nevermind, this is scarier than I thought. Pulling this from the 1.4 milestone for now.
Goddamnit, closed it by accident.